MERCOSY KREUZBERG

MERCOSY KREUZBERG Immer eine Bestellung wert!

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


4 Sterne aus 453 Bewertungen
20 Jan 2021 um 20:57 The Pork Belly was burnt to a crisp, the rice was overly dry and the rest of the bibimbap was rather bland and tasteless. I've eaten here many times and it's been much better in the past
19 Jan 2021 um 0:51 I ate this just because I feel guilty if i throw away food. I don't understand how this restaurant get 4.5 stars!! This is not Korean food AT ALL!! The red pepper sauce was literally disgusting . How can you call it gochujang?? I rather eat plain rice!
14 Jan 2021 um 17:21 sehr gut! danke!
14 Jan 2021 um 16:32 Love the food but every time I order there is less and less meat in the dish. I even order extra chicken in my bipimbab and there was about 4 small pieces. Disappointing :/
13 Jan 2021 um 21:57 Leider eine Extra-Zutat vergessen. Ansonsten wie immer top!
20 Dez 2020 um 21:48 Die Suppe war zu 1/3 ausgelaufen und nen tick zu salzig. Der Rest war lecker, aber auch nicht überragend
20 Dez 2020 um 17:07 Das Bibimbap war an sich lecker, kam aber eiskalt bei uns an .
18 Dez 2020 um 10:08 Statt Suppe kam ohne Absprache ungenießbarer Kimchi, da die Suppe aus war. Das eine Bibimbap kam ohne die Sauce in einer völlig durchweichten Schüssel, garniert mit einem langen Haar. Die Anfrage zur Reklamation blieb unbeantwortet. Nie wieder!
17 Dez 2020 um 21:39 One item was not sent and I was charged for it! So annoying, not ordering from them again